Riverview Home operates six community homes in Pictou County. The community homes provide a home-like environment in which residents receive care,  support and life opportunities.
The home-like environment encourages residents to reach their full potential in all aspects of life including skill development  (social, emotional, personal, professional, and educational), community living, and health and safety. 
Our six Community Home Locations are:
  • Thomas Lane - Westville, NS.
  • Parkview - Trenton, NS.
  • Sutherland Valley - Pictou, NS.
  • Skyview - Stellarton, NS    
  • Brook Haven - Stellarton, NS  
  • Evergreen Ridge - Stellarton, NS

Thomas Lane

Sutherland Valley  
Our Community:
Family Physicians   Dr. Aaron Smith, Dr. Brad MacDougall & Dr. Jose Jota
Optometrist   Drs. Wagg, MacLeod & Potter
Dentist   Drs. T.Carruthers & L.Austion
Podiatrist   Dr. Reston
Psychiatrist   Dr. E.Aquino
Pharmacy   Lawtons